The Spiritually Transformative Experience

The Spiritually Transformative Experience

On the soul’s spiritual path the Spiritually Transformative Experience is just one step in the course of a life time of awakenings. When working with you we first listen deeply to what is happening and honor your past or present experiences through the practice of presence. Second, I guide the client’s understanding of any personal issues that are a result of a particular experience or set of experiences. We then work together to define messages and meaning and work toward understanding and integration. Each session is unique to what is going on in the present circumstances. Sessions are based on your needs and religious or spiritual orientation and may include prayer, reflection, meditation, guided visualization, expressive arts or ritual to connect or reconnect within a spiritual guidance framework. In your session with me we may use various altered-states of consciousness including dream work, energetic awakenings, intuitive experiences, kundalini, nature-based spiritual experiences, near-death experiences and visions. I work with clients one-on-one or with family members present, as well as in small groups of peers.
Spiritually Transformative Experience

Meaning of Colors

Surrounding yourself with rainbow colors allows positive healing energy to move throughout your body’s mind. As you visualize each color, use the one word affirmation that corresponds to that area of the body.

RED is the symbol of the root chakra signifying SECURITY. This first chakra extends from the base of the spine down to the feet.

ORANGE represents CREATIVITY and sexuality. This symbol of the second chakra or spleen chakra embraces the reproductive and elimination system.

YELLOW chakra above the navel in the area of the solar plexus, portrays the POWER of the Sun, and includes the stomach, kidneys and adrenal glands.

GREEN chakra in the area of the heart and lungs, represents LOVE as the basic building block of the vital life force when breath is exchanged with the trees and plants and circulated throughout the body.

BLUE SKY BLUE forth chakra covers the throat and ears, which are identified with clear COMMUNICATION and peace-filled Harmony. It encompasses the thyroid gland.

INDIGO or dark sky blue fifth chakra or brow chakra is the symbol of VISION and Imagination. This third eye near the pineal gland provides the ability to see into the future and understand the past.

VIOLET or Magenta seventh chakra represents our divine or brilliant interactive connectedness with all that is, ever was or ever will be. It is the supreme CONNECTION and encompasses the pituitary gland.

To find Rainbow Chakra Jewelry check out my online store