inner rainbows

kundaliniWe each have an inner sense of knowing and ways to attract the things we need in life. Each color of the rainbow has a particular attribute outlined in ancient traditions connected to the chakra system:

Red=Security — What makes you secure?

Orange=Creativity — What do you create to express your self?

Yellow=Power –Do you express power with rather than “power over”

Green=Love — In what ways do you give and receive love?

Blue=Clarity of Communication — Are you clearly asking for your needs to be met?

Indigo=Vision and Imagination — Are your dreams fulfilled?

Violet=Connection — Are you practicing forgiveness?

Listen to a 12 min. meditation designed to sooth your mind and body using these colors and manifest more of what you need in your life at this time.

Meaning of Colors

Surrounding yourself with rainbow colors allows positive healing energy to move throughout your body’s mind. As you visualize each color, use the one word affirmation that corresponds to that area of the body.

RED is the symbol of the root chakra signifying SECURITY. This first chakra extends from the base of the spine down to the feet.

ORANGE represents CREATIVITY and sexuality. This symbol of the second chakra or spleen chakra embraces the reproductive and elimination system.

YELLOW chakra above the navel in the area of the solar plexus, portrays the POWER of the Sun, and includes the stomach, kidneys and adrenal glands.

GREEN chakra in the area of the heart and lungs, represents LOVE as the basic building block of the vital life force when breath is exchanged with the trees and plants and circulated throughout the body.

BLUE SKY BLUE forth chakra covers the throat and ears, which are identified with clear COMMUNICATION and peace-filled Harmony. It encompasses the thyroid gland.

INDIGO or dark sky blue fifth chakra or brow chakra is the symbol of VISION and Imagination. This third eye near the pineal gland provides the ability to see into the future and understand the past.

VIOLET or Magenta seventh chakra represents our divine or brilliant interactive connectedness with all that is, ever was or ever will be. It is the supreme CONNECTION and encompasses the pituitary gland.

To find Rainbow Chakra Jewelry check out my online store